am i normal? Ep3 – Psychic Mediums – Out Now!

 

https://aminormalpodcast.podbean.com/e/episode-three-psychic-mediums/

I meet four Psychic Mediums for:

  • A Tarot Card Love-life analysis that tells me to reconsider my relationship
  • A Palm-read health check that descends quickly to my prostate
  • A Debate on the evidence for the spirit world
  • A Past-life regression for phobia cure

And not least a bit of contact with a dead Grandfather

We discuss the complexities and controversies of Psychic Mediumship, and what I can take from it to benefit my mental health

Thanks for listening,

Alex

am i normal? On Twitter

am i normal? On Facebook

Leave a Reply

